Skip to content
Curtin University
Curtin Legal and Compliance Services

Contact Us

Legal & Compliance Services
Location: Level 4, Building 100
Fax: (+618) 9266 2768

Naomi Yellowlees, Director
BA, LLB, MBA, Grad Cert Tertiary Teaching
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2881
Email: N.Yellowlees@curtin.edu.au

Legal Advice

Josephine Di Fava LLB
General Counsel (Commercial)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7004
Email: J.DiFava@curtin.edu.au

Anna Ciffolilli BJuris, LLB, AIMM, MAICD
General Counsel (Legislation & Litigation)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2767
Email: A.Ciffolilli@curtin.edu.au

Lisa Forstner BCom, LLB
Legal Counsel
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2891
Email: Lisa.Forstner@curtin.edu.au

Janie Corke
Legal Counsel
Telephone: (+618) 9266 1552
Email: Janie.Corke@curtin.edu.au

Lisa Chan LLB, BSc
Legal Counsel
Telephone: (+618) 9266 1243
Email: L.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Policy & Compliance

Andrew Sullivan
BA BCom (Otago), PGCert Public Policy (VUW)
Compliance Consultant
Telephone: (+618) 9266 3193
Email: Andrew.Sullivan@curtin.edu.au

Dorcas Chia
Compliance Consultant
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2005
Email: Dorcas.Chia@curtin.edu.au

Natalie Smith (part-time Monday, Wednesday & Thursday)
Policy & Web Administrator
Mobile: 0411 069 430
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7602 (only thurs)
Email: N.Smith@curtin.edu.au

Administrative Staff

McKenna Powell
Administrative Officer
(General Counsel, Legislation & Litigation)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2767
Email: m.powell@curtin.edu.au

Emma Parker
Personal & Administrative Assistant
(General Counsel, Commercial)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7004
Email: Emma.Parker@curtin.edu.au