Skip to content
Curtin University
Curtin Legal Services

Contact Us

Legal Services
Location: Level 4, Building 100

  • Legal Advice
    (In order to assist in providing an expeditious response to your request for legal advice & assistance in relation to University matters, please make initial contact with Josephine Di Fava for all Contracts/ Agreements and Anna Ciffolilli for all Litigation/Legislation matters.)
  • Administration

 

Legal Advice

Al Donald
Chief Legal Officer
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7004
Email: A.Donald@curtin.edu.au

Josephine Di Fava LLB
General Counsel (Commercial)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7004
Email: J.DiFava@curtin.edu.au

Anna Ciffolilli BJuris, LLB, AIMM, MAICD
General Counsel (Legislation & Litigation)
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2767
Email: A.Ciffolilli@curtin.edu.au

Lisa Forstner BCom, LLB
Legal Counsel
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2891
Email: Lisa.Forstner@curtin.edu.au

Lisa Chan LLB, BSc
Legal Counsel
Email: L.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Elham Saunders LLB, BCom
Legal Counsel
Telephone: 08 9266 1552
Email: elham.saunders@curtin.edu.au

Administrative Staff

McKenna Powell
Administrative Officer
Telephone: (+618) 9266 2767
Email: m.powell@curtin.edu.au

Emma Parker
Personal & Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (+618) 9266 7004
Email: Emma.Parker@curtin.edu.au